Testimonial - 63 year-old, 100% LAD block, using Cardio-C

The discussion of the Linus Pauling vitamin C/lysine invention for chronic scurvy

Moderator: ofonorow

ofonorow
Ascorbate Wizard
Ascorbate Wizard

Testimonial - 63 year-old, 100% LAD block, using Cardio-C

Post Number:#1  Post by ofonorow » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:05 am

Just wanted to write to you briefly and thank you again for your wonderful Cardio C product. I wanted to update you from my previous correspondence with you.

Here's my path I have taken with your product since my discovering of Cardiac Heart Disease.

I lead a very natural life and eat well and work out. I tend to be gluten free as i feel sensitive to gluten when eaten and with two grandchildren that are boarderline Celiac my home is gluten free as a result.

I have been training in Wing Chun since January 2012 and now at a level where the cardio will increase. I'm always the last person standing during the rough workouts (others are usually 20 to 30 years my younger) as i enjoy pushing myself above the limits to see what i can do. Additionally, I usually schedule checkups with my cardiologist since I was 50 to ensure there are no surprises going on. I am now 63 years old. Feel great been under a lot of stress but no pain a all other than aches and pains from working out.